2024 Candidates

US House, 8th District Erik Hurt Mark Messmer

Senate District 50 Vaneta Becker

State Rep, District 76 Wendy McNamara

State Rep, District 77 Alex Burton

State Rep, District 78 Tim O'Brien

County Commissioner Mike Goebel

County Commissioner Hope Fussner Amy Canterbury

County Council, At Large Bob Deig Ed Bassemier

Karese D. Johnson Jill Anne Hahn

Dustin Stephens Joe Kieffer II

County Clerk Dottie Thomas

County Treasurer Brian Gerth

County Coroner Keith Mosby, Jr. Bryan Underwood

County Recorder Gina Robinson-Ungar Russel Lloyd Jr.

County Surveyor Linda Freeman

Circuit Court Judge Ryan Hatfield Molly E. Briles