United Neighborhoods of Evansville

The United Neighborhoods of Evansville

20 NW Fourth Street, Suite 501, Evansville, IN 47708
Phone: 812-428-4243

Willemette Village

Willemette Village Neighborhood Association

President: Karla Efinger

Vice-President: Ray White

Secretary: Joan Neuman

Treasurer: Peggy White

Representatives: Karla Efinger & Ray White

Please call to verify meeting date/location.

Contact: Karla Efinger at 491-6226 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Meeting Date: 2nd Thursday of the month

Time: 6:30 pm

Location: Keck Avenue Baptist Church, 1565 Keck Avenue


Willemette Village interactive map....