United Neighborhoods of Evansville

The United Neighborhoods of Evansville

20 NW Fourth Street, Suite 501, Evansville, IN 47708
Phone: 812-428-4243


Southdexter Neighborhood Association


President: Charity Frey

Vice President: Tom Fuller

Secretary: Courtney Knollman

Treasurer: Christine Hart

Representatives: Charity Frey & Pam Grewe


Meetings: First Monday of every month

Time: 6:00pm

Location:   Dexter School, 917 S. Dexter

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  for information.