United Neighborhoods of Evansville

The United Neighborhoods of Evansville

20 NW Fourth Street, Suite 501, Evansville, IN 47708
Phone: 812-428-4243


Helfrich Neighborhood Association

President: Jenny Triggs

Vice President: Bob Head

Secretary: Carol Dingman

Treasurer: Dorothy Dierlam

Representatives: Bob Head & Jenny Triggs

Meeting: 1st Monday of the month or as announced.

 Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Helfrich Park Middle School Media Center

To verify meeting information, call Jenny Triggs at 437-7137
or e-mail at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .)